Toiminnanjohtaja Reijo Siitonen
040 506 6482
toimisto@helsinginkisaveikot.fi
 Nuorisopäällikkö Kalle Simpanen
0400 176 135
kalle.simpanen@helsinginkisaveikot.fi
Toimistopäällikkö
Matti Laatikainen  
040 702 7371
matti.laatikainen@pp.inet.fi




Johtokunta      
puheenjohtaja Ilkka Äyräväinen 040 777 6308
ilkka.ayravainen@pp.inet.fi
varapuheenjohtaja Jussi Valle 040 715 3046
765valle@gmail.com
  Janne.Hirsto 040-8644597
janne.hirsto@nordea.com
  Veli Matti Salmenkylä 050 2831 vm.salmenkyla@oravarahastot.fi
  Pekka Mäkelä
050 533 5140
pekka.a.makela@helsinki.fi
  Markus Rahnu
041 4423198 markus.rahnu@gmail.com
  Tuomas Näsi
040 566 7454
thnasi@gmail.com
  Mika Siimes 050 3398250
mika.siimes@nemokustannus.fi
  Mika Ryynänen
040 768 8480
mika.ryynanen@etaika.fi
  Ismo Nikkola 040 582 3656
ismo.nikkola@welho.com

   Helsingin Kisa-Veikot
PL 1
00251
Helsinki
Toiminnanjohtaja Reijo Siitonen
040 506 6482 , toimisto(ät)helsinginkisaveikot.fi
Nuorisopäällikkö Kalle Simpanen
0400 176 135 , kalle.simpanen(ät)helsinginkisaveikot.fi