Aikuisliikuntajaoston yhteystietoja

 

pj. Mika Siimes

050-3398250

mika.siimes@nemokustannus.fi


siht. Maarit Varis
0400-130220

maarit.varis@iki.fi

Jaana Eklund
040-5171384

jaana.eklund@kolumbus.fi

Veli-Markku Kauhajärvi
0400-700120

v-m.kauhajarvi@kolumbus.fi

Erkki Hirvonen
050-5506172

erkki.hirvonen@jippii.fi

Vesa Lappalainen
040-8204730

vesa.lappalainen@svu.fi

Pia Kemppainen-Kajola
050-5149612

pia.kemppainen-kajola@kolumbus.fi

 

Aikuisliikuntajaoston dokumentteja:

 

http://www.helsinginkisaveikot.fi/Aikuisliikkujat/Aikuisliikunnandokumentteja.aspx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Helsingin Kisa-Veikot
PL 1
00251
Helsinki
Toiminnanjohtaja Reijo Siitonen
040 506 6482 , toimisto(ät)helsinginkisaveikot.fi
Nuorisopäällikkö Kalle Simpanen
0400 176 135 , kalle.simpanen(ät)helsinginkisaveikot.fi